Contact

Erwin Knuyt

+32 479 99 63 91 Erwin.knuyt@skein.be

Patrick Smits

+32 473 46 23 76 Patrick.smits@skein.be

Bert Bulteel

+32 476 87 78 83 Bert.bulteel@skein.be

Wim Heyvaert

+32 499 64 65 20 Wim.heyvaert@skein.be

Marika Gysel

+32 475 62 44 19 Marika.gysel@skein.be

Michel De Maeyer

+32 475 53 33 31 Michel.de.maeyer@skein.be